IHDNA- Officers

President: Co-Chairs Jan Bemis, Danny Elms
Vice-Chair: Eddie Velez
Treasurer: Mike Kirkland
Secretary: Sue Cicherski
Watch Commander: Ron Bell
Next Door: Dianne Cartwright
The officers are elected by the Board of Directors.

IHDNA Board of Directors 2015

David Walsh  
Judy Yeager  
Joe Cleveland  
Jacob Johnson  
Marian Guthery  
The Board of Directors are elected by the members of the association made up of you and your neighbors.